Western Christian High School - Hull, IA - Lunch Menu https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=587858 Western Christian High School - Hull, IA - Lunch Menu en-us Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole, Green Beans, Dinner roll, Strawberry Glaze Salad - March 21, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25801&memberid=884 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Hamburger, Fries, Baked Beans, Bar - March 22, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25802&memberid=884 Fri, 22 Mar 2019 Softshell Taco, Nachos, Corn - March 25, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25803&memberid=884 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 Chili Soup, Chicken Soup, Cinnamon Roll - March 26, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25840&memberid=884 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 Cheese and Dried Beef, Tossed Salad, Potato Salad, Cookie - March 27, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25839&memberid=884 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 Mini Corn dogs, Tritater, peas, pudding - March 28, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25804&memberid=884 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 Club Sandwich, Chips, Broccoli, Creamsicle Salad - March 29, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25805&memberid=884 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 Chicken Strips, Mashed Potatoes, Corn, Bar - April 1, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25814&memberid=884 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 Hot Dog, Smiles, California Mix, - April 2, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25842&memberid=884 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 Pizza, Tossed Salad, Jello - April 3, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25815&memberid=884 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 Chicken N Biscuits, Green Beans, Coleslaw, Chocolate Mousse - April 4, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25820&memberid=884 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 French Dip Sandwich, Ranch Wedges, Peas - April 5, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25821&memberid=884 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 Super Nachos, Corn, Bar - April 8, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25822&memberid=884 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 Pulled Pork Sandwich, Baked Beans, Chips, Pasta Salad, Fruit Salad, Chocolate Trifle - April 9, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25819&memberid=884 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 Turkey Bacon Wrap, Seasoned Potato Cubes, California Mix - April 10, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25823&memberid=884 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 Chicken Burrito, Buffalo Coins, Green Beans, Jello - April 11, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25824&memberid=884 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 French Toast, Corn Bread, Sausage, Tri Tater, Gogurt - April 12, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25825&memberid=884 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 Chicken Fajita, Potato Ole, Broccoli, Bar - April 15, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25826&memberid=884 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 Ham, Mashed Potatoes, Corn, Dinner Roll - April 16, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25827&memberid=884 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 Pizza, Tossed Salad, Cookie - April 17, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25816&memberid=884 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 Popcorn Chicken, Fries, Pasta Salad, Fruit Salad - April 18, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25828&memberid=884 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 NO SCHOOL - April 19, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25813&memberid=884 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 Cream Chicken Sandwich, Smiles, Broccoli w/Cheese - April 22, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25841&memberid=884 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 Spaghetti, Garlic Stick, Sugar Peas - April 23, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25829&memberid=884 Tue, 23 Apr 2019 Chicken Nuggets, Mashed Potatoes, Corn, Cookie - April 24, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25818&memberid=884 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 Scalloped Potatoes w/ Ham, Dinner roll, Green Beans, Ice Cream - April 25, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25830&memberid=884 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 Club Sandwich, Chips, Donut, Baked Beans - April 26, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25831&memberid=884 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 Crispito w/ Queso, Seasoned Potato Cubes, Corn - April 29, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25832&memberid=884 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 Baked Chicken Breast, Mashed Potatoes, Dinner Roll, Green Bean Casserole - April 30, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25833&memberid=884 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 Grilled Pepperoni and Cheese, Tossed Salad, Jello - May 1, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25817&memberid=884 Wed, 01 May 2019 Sack Lunch - May 3, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25843&memberid=884 Fri, 03 May 2019 NO LUNCH - May 22, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25844&memberid=884 Wed, 22 May 2019 NO LUNCH - May 23, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25845&memberid=884 Thu, 23 May 2019 NO LUNCH - May 24, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=25846&memberid=884 Fri, 24 May 2019