Western Christian High School - Hull, IA - Lunch Menu https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=587858 Western Christian High School - Hull, IA - Lunch Menu en-us Chicken N Biscuits, Coleslaw, Corn, Bar, Fruit/Veg/Bread - November 19, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13340&memberid=884 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Club Sandwich, Chips, Green Beans,Fruit/Veg/Bread - November 20, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13336&memberid=884 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 NO LUNCH - November 21, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13300&memberid=884 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 NO LUNCH - November 22, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13301&memberid=884 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 NO LUNCH - November 23, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13302&memberid=884 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 Scalloped Potatoes w/ Ham, Dinner Roll, California Mix, Nat'l cake day, - November 26, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13341&memberid=884 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 Rib Sandwich/Fish, Tossed Salad, Chips, Fruit/Veg/Bread - November 27, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13343&memberid=884 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 Nat'l French Toast Day, Corn Bread, Tritater, Sausage Link, Fruit Slush, Fruit/Veg/Bread - November 28, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13303&memberid=884 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 Chicken Burrito, Nachos, Corn - November 29, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13334&memberid=884 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 Hamburger, Smiles, Baked Beans, Nat'l Mousse Day - November 30, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13342&memberid=884 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 1. Chicken Fajitas, Potato Ole, Corn - December 3, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13312&memberid=884 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 Texas Strawhats, Broccoli, Nat'l Cookie Day - December 4, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13314&memberid=884 Tue, 04 Dec 2018 Chicken Soup or Taco Soup, Cinnamon Roll - December 5, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13313&memberid=884 Wed, 05 Dec 2018 Hot Ham and Cheese, Buffalo Coins, Green Beans - December 6, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13348&memberid=884 Thu, 06 Dec 2018 Cheese and Dried Beef, Smiles, Peas, Frosted Graham, Fruit/Veg/Bread - December 7, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13325&memberid=884 Fri, 07 Dec 2018 Popcorn Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Corn - December 10, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13323&memberid=884 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 Tavern, Nachos, Winter Mix, Nat'l Bagel Day - December 11, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13324&memberid=884 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 Pizza, Tossed Salad, Charlie Brown Pie - December 12, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13346&memberid=884 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 Chili, broccoli cheese soup, cinnamon roll. - December 13, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13345&memberid=884 Thu, 13 Dec 2018 Chicken Patty on Bun, Smiles, Strawberry Glaze Salad - December 14, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13326&memberid=884 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 Pulled Pork, Potato Wedges, Green Beans, Pudding - December 17, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13328&memberid=884 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 Crescent Dog, Tritater, Nat'l Cocoa Day, California Mix, Peach Fluff - December 18, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13347&memberid=884 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 Grilled cheese, chef’s salad, yogurt, nat’l hard candy day - December 19, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13339&memberid=884 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 CHRISTMAS DINNER - December 20, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13344&memberid=884 Thu, 20 Dec 2018 Turkey Bacon Wrap, Chips, Bar, Corn - December 21, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13327&memberid=884 Fri, 21 Dec 2018 NO LUNCH - December 24, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13315&memberid=884 Mon, 24 Dec 2018 NO LUNCH - December 25, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13316&memberid=884 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 NO LUNCH - December 26, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13317&memberid=884 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 NO LUNCH - December 27, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13318&memberid=884 Thu, 27 Dec 2018 NO LUNCH - December 28, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13319&memberid=884 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 NO LUNCH - December 31, 2018 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13320&memberid=884 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 NO LUNCH - January 1, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13321&memberid=884 Tue, 01 Jan 2019 NO LUNCH - January 2, 2019 https://www.westernchristianhs.com/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=13322&memberid=884 Wed, 02 Jan 2019